Our Vision

Wellness for Everyone!

Our Mission

To promote recovery & wellness by providing consumer-driven behavioral healthcare services.

» Get Involved Today

Our Systems Management Team

Jim Myers, MBA
Chief Executive Officer

Dave Reeves, M.Ed.
Chief Operating Officer

Joshua Sonkiss, M.D. 
Chief Medical Officer

Jessica Cochran
Executive Coordinator

Pamela Kennedy, MS LPC NCC
Director of Care Management

Gracie Hodgkins
Compliance Officer

Cheryl Mounts, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Capital Management

Ken Howell
Corporate Records Officer