Our Vision

Wellness for Everyone!

Our Mission

To promote recovery & wellness by providing consumer-driven behavioral healthcare services.

» Get Involved Today

ACMHS Board of Directors

ACMHS has an up-to 15 person volunteer run Board of Directors. If you are interested in becoming a Board Member or volunteering on an Advisory Board please contact the Executive Coordinator at (907) 261-5330.


Patti Bozzo
Board of Directors President
Wells Fargo Bank

Susan Crosson
Immediate Past President
Susan K. Crosson Appraisals

Suzanne Fairbanks
Board of Directors Secretary

Irene Gobeli
Board of Directors Treasurer
Hillcorp LLC

Cathy Taylor, CP
oard of Directors President Elect
Alyeska Pipeline

Phillip Bach, O.D., Ph.D.
Board Member
Denali Vision Clinic

Andrew Crow
Board Member
University of Alaska Anchorage

Sarah Davies
Board Member

Ramona Duby, MBWA, JOAT
Board Member

Marieke Heatwole
Board Member

Gregg Knutsen
Board Member
Alyeska Pipeline

Ian van Tets, Ph.D.
Board Member

University of Alaska Anchorage